Restricted jurisdictions

In accordance with pSTAKE Finance’s terms of use and regulatory considerations, the pSTAKE dApp, will no longer be accessible from certain jurisdictions after 1 March 2024

The following list of countries has also been geo-blocked with regard to legal and regulatory considerations: Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Jamaica, North Korea, Mali, Mozambique, Myanmar, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, Yemen, Cuba, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, and Canada.